Logo: TWYFL Logo

LIST OF CLUB SECRETARIES

CLUB SECRETARIES


(Please refer to web site for amendments)


 






























































































































































































































































































































































CLUB



SECRETARY



TELEPHONE


 



E-MAIL



360 FC



Kevin Hartshorn



07740165453



360fc.sec@gmail.com


 



ALDERBURY


 



Emma Green


 



07711859344


 



em21ma@outlook.com


 



AMESBURY JUNIOR



Owen Cligg


 



07787563703


 



owen.cligg@btinternet.com


 



ANDOVER NEW STREET


 



Chris Green


 



07828953381


 



ckgreen67@virginmedia.com


 



ANDOVER TOWN YOUTH



Liz Evans


 



07732453830


 



secretary@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk


 



BARFORD HORNETS



Samantha Keel



07464268413



Smkeel989@hotmail.com


 



BARTON STACEY


 



Colin Wigmore



07909710169



c.wigmore647@btinternet.com


 



BEMERTON HEATH HARLIQUINS


 



Sam Lindsay



07846809803



Samlindsay0705@icloud.com



BISHOPS WALTHAM DYNAMOS


 



David O’Loughnane



07760318922



bwdynamos@gmail.com


 



BRAISHFIELD


 



Michael Osbourne


 



07527426315


 



osbornemp@yahoo.co.uk


 



BROUGHTON YOUTH


 



Kirsty Coltart


 



07946513934


 



kirstycoltart@hotmail.co.uk


 



CHALK VALLEY



Nigel Hayes



07926153742



nmhayes@live.co.uk


 



CHAMPION FOOTBALL ACADEMY


 



Patrick Brown



07766056905



Champion.pb95@gmail.com



CK ANDOVER


 



Melissa James


 



07823778490


 



thejames.family@virginmedia.com


 



CLARENDON JUNIORS


 



David Butler


 



07720647641


 



davidlcbutler@gmail.com


 



DNSS SOUTHAMPTON



Lisa Holgate



07773444714



dnsslisa@gmail.com


 



DOWNTON


 



Dawn Peggrem


Club Secretary


Fran Mathers


Head of Youth


 



07734206173


 


07795280776



secretary@downtonfc.com


 


fpmathers@aol.com


 



DOWN GRANGE


 



Paul Case



07788177438



Paul.case1234@yahoo.co.uk


 



DURRINGTON



Diane Hilton


 



07900197263


 



clubsecdurringtonfc@virginmedia.com


 



ERL FC



Mel Chester



07828225018



Mchester1984@gmail.com


 



FORDINGBRIDGE TURKS


 



Martin Palumbo


 



07884041498


 



youthsecretary.ftfc@gmail.com


 



HILTINGBURY AFC


 



Peter Whitten



07584301575



Pete.whitten@afchiltingbury.co.uk



HURSLEY YOUTH



Will Cameron



07917611642



willscameron@aol.com


 



HYTHE & DIBDEN



John Saunders



07540266413



jonsaunders4@hotmail.co.uk


 



LAVERSTOCK & FORD



Matthew McMahon


 



07795665731


 



sec.laverstockandford@gmail.com


 



LITTLETON JUNIORS YOUTH


 



Mike Knowles


 



07765250875


 



Mikeknowles1977@outlook.com



LUDGERSHALL SPORTS YOUTH


 



Teressa Slater


 



07982428638


 



teressa24@hotmail.co.uk


 



LYMINGTON TOWN


 



Andy Leagas



07365273622



lymingtonspritesfc@gmail.com



LYNDHURST JUNIORS


 



Laura Spencer


 



07780501274


 



lespencermail@gmail.com


 



NORTH WALTHAM


 



Nigel Williams



07990 520074



n.williams1872@gmail.com


 



NEW WAY



Ashley Weeks



07763385184



newwayfc@outlook.com


 



OVERTON YOUTH


 



Ian Dayman


 



07590077879


 



Ian_dayman@yahoo.com


 



PACE YOUTH


 



Ian Lewis



07901820151



clubsecretary@pacefc.co.uk



PORTON



Stephen Haigh



07305976048



stephen230160@gmail.com


 



RINGWOOD TOWN



Sandy Watkin



07732185429



sandy.ringwoodtownfc@gmail.com


 




ROMSEY TOWN YOUTH


 



Matt Newman


 



07815793939


 



romseytownyfc@gmail.com



SALISBURY



Michaela Winter


 



07766813376


 



secretary.youth.salisburyfc@gmail.com


 



SARUM YOUTH



Hannah Littlewood



07795905855



hannah_littlewood@yahoo.co.uk


 



SHIPTON BELLINGER RAMS


 



Natasha Handoll


 



07834617136


 



clubsecretarysbrfc@yahoo.co.uk


 



SHOOTERS FC


 



Peter Askew


 



07849168794


 



theboyski@talktalk.net


 



SIMPLY SOCCER


 



Suzanne Hayes


 



07894514292


 



suzanneh@simply-automation.co.uk


 



SOUTHSIDE


 



Jo Baddams



07741245464



Safc.secretary@gmail.com


 



SOUTH NEWTON & WISHFORD


 



Jan Saville


 



07756649728


 



jansnwfc@gmail.com


 



SOUTH WONSTON SWIFTS


 



Julie Dunford


 



07813687635


 



juliewennell@yahoo.co.uk


 



ST. FRANCIS YOUTH



Anthony Swift



07966490002



tony.swift@stfrancisyfc.org


 



STOCKBRIDGE YOUTH



Beverley Barker



07917368895



stockbridgeyouthfc@gmail.com


 



SWAY JUNIORS



Leisl Browning


 



07817133347



swayjfcsec@gmail.com



TIDWORTH TOWN



Sue Lane



07515 809550



clubsecretary@tidworthtownfc.co.uk


 



UPPER CLATFORD YOUTH


 



Jennie Handford


 



07833614429


 



jennie.handford@ucyfc.co.uk


 



WALTHAM WOLVES



Alison Searle



07949357476


 



alisearle65@sky.com


 



WHITCHURCH UNITED YOUTH


 



Ben Rose
Julie Myall


 



07711561335



wuyouthsecretary@gmail.com
wuyfclub@gmail.com



WIMBORNE TOWN



Sally Woods



07787115852



Sally_woods@hotmail.co.uk


 



WINSOR UNITED


 



Rebecca Gill



07850676748


 



becky.gill@winsorunited.co.uk


 



WOOLTON HILL ARGYLE



Dave Breitsprecher


 



077 9671 5420


 



clubsec@whafc.co.uk


 



WORTHY PARK



Cathy Oosterveen


 



07974344543


 



coosterveen@yahoo.co.uk


 



WORTHYS YOUTH


 



Matt Russell


Aaron Brown



07703653543


07745049946



worthyschair@gmail.com


 


 







Other pages:


This is the text-only version of this page. Click here to see this page with graphics.
Edit this page | Manage website
Make Your Own Website: 2-Minute-Website.com