Logo: TWYFL Logo

LIST OF CLUB WELFARE OFFICERS

Image:

 


CLUB WELFARE OFFICERS


(Please refer to web site for amendments)


 






























































































































































































































































































































































CLUB



CLUB WELFARE OFFICER



TELEPHONE


 



E-MAIL



360 FC



Helen Hartshom



07734250108



360fc.cwo@gmail.com


 



ALDERBURY


 



Emma Green



07711859344


 



em21ma@outlook.com


 



AMESBURY JUNIOR


 



Iain Walker



07866831875



iain503@btinternet.com


 



ANDOVER NEW STREET


 



Lynda Richmond



07805040979



lyndrichmond@hotmail.co.uk


 



ANDOVER TOWN YOUTH


 



Bruce Beer



07887 504841



welfare@andovertownyouthfc.co.uk


 



BARFORD HORNETS



Samantha Keel



07464268413



Samkeel989@hotmail.com


 



BARTON STACEY


 



Michael Staunton



07714064670



mchaelstaunton@mac.com


 



BEMERTON HEATH HARLIQUINS


 



Martyn Walters



07896274315



Waltersrugby1979@outlook.com



BISHOPS WALTHAM DYNAMOS


 



Sally Gray



07767373870



cwodynamos@gmail.com


 



BRAISHFIELD



Sarah Willes



07801655642



Welfareofficerbraishfieldbees@gmail.com


 



BROUGHTON YOUTH


 



Elizabeth Hammond



07775822865



elizabethfhammond@hotmail.com


 



CHALK VALLEY



Nigel Hayes



07926153742



nmhayes@live.co.uk


 



CHAMPION FOOTBALL ACADEMY



Nicola Partridge



07702267890



nickiieuk@outlook.com



CK ANDOVER


 



Julian Nulty



07771610912



Jools145@live.co.uk


 



CLARENDON JUNIORS


 



Jon Osborne



07976595867



jonozzieo@icloud.com


 



DNSS SOUTHAMPTON



Chris Perry



07818551627



chris@dnsschools.com


 



DOWNTON


 



Rebecca Crowley



07590766641



Rebecca.crowley@manorfields.wilts.sch.uk


 



DOWN GRANGE


 



Courtney Brown



07789666677



Courtbrown615@gmail.com


 



DURRINGTON


 



Les Edwards



0752165755



Les71@hotmail.co.uk


 



ERL FC



Mel Chester



07828225018



Mchester1984@gmail.com


 



FORDINGBRIDGE TURKS


 



Melanie Gill



07969725920



Cwo.ftfc@gmail.com


 



HILTINGBURY AFC


 



Graham McGee



07900492572



Graham.mcgee@afc hiltingbury.co.uk



HURSLEY YOUTH



Mark Plant



07764573125



planters71@gmail.com


 



HYTHE & DIBDEN


 



Stephen Browne



07702579181



info@hytheanddibdenyfc.co.uk


 



LAVERSTOCK & FORD


 



Karen Musselwhite



07778505534



Karen-stuart@hotmail.com


 



LITTLETON JUNIORS YOUTH


 



Giles Gooding



07790865436



gilesgooding@yahoo.co.uk


 



LUDGERSHALL SPORTS YOUTH


 



Steve Slater



07804647713



Steveslater2009@hotmail.co.uk


 



LYMINGTON TOWN



Luther Stone



07980589707



lutherstone@btconnect.com


 



LYNDHURST JUNIORS


 



Katie Arran



07974358907



katieevans1409@gmail.com


 



NORTH WALTHAM


 



Bruce Lethaby



07496001235



btlethaby@btinternet.com


 



NEW WAY


 



Donna Young



01980626445



young713@btinternet.com


 



OVERTON YOUTH


 



Davina Hodgkiss



07710014637



davinahodgkiss@live.co.uk


 



PACE YOUTH


 



Jack Oughton



07814128435



jackoughton@pacefc.co.uk


 



PORTON


 



Simon Palmer



07970207823



palmbuild@hotmail.com


 



RINGWOOD TOWN


 



Katie Devo



07712836892



katie.ringwoodtownfc@gmail.com


 




ROMSEY TOWN YOUTH


 



Polly Sadler



07939504672



romseytownyfc.cwo@gmail.com


 



SALISBURY


 



Michaela Winter



07766813376



Secretary.youth.salisburyfc@gmail.com


 



SARUM YOUTH


 



Hannah Littlewood



07795905855



hannah_littlewood@yahoo.co.uk


 



SHIPTON BELLINGER RAMS



Natasha Handoll



07834617136



clubsecretarysbrfc@yahoo.co.uk


 



SHOOTERS FC


 



Nic Norman



07970877970



nicnorman@btinternet.com


 



SIMPLY SOCCER


 



Gillian Woods



07891724391



Gillian307woods@hotmail.com


 



SOUTHSIDE


 



Jemma Thomas



07481888454



Safc.cwo@gmail.com


 



SOUTH NEWTON & WISHFORD


 



Emma Thompson



07789580347



southnewton.welfare@gmail.com


 



SOUTH WONSTON SWIFTS


 



Michelle Pearce



01962 881745



michlun@hotmail.com


 



ST. FRANCIS YOUTH


 



Jeremy Taylor



07787163167



Jptaylor999@gmail.com


 



STOCKBRIDGE YOUTH



Paul Barker



07917170452



stockbridgeyouthfc@gmail.com


 



SWAY JUNIORS



Emma Monk



07967114063



swayjfcwelfare@gmail.com


 



TIDWORTH TOWN


 



Kim Newbury



07738493476



welfare@tidworthtownfc.co.uk


 



UPPER CLATFORD YOUTH


 



Steven Hardstaff



07715500788



Steven.hardstaff@ucyfc.co.uk


 



WALTHAM WOLVES



Katy Angio



07581436159



ktwend@hotmail.com


 



WHITCHURCH UNITED YOUTH


 



Tom Barr



07818040865



wufcwelfare@gmail.com


 



WIMBORNE TOWN



Peter Mcginty



07900413756



pmcgwo@gmail.com


 



WINSOR UNITED


 



Adrian Baker



447711424415



adrain.baker@winsorunited.co.uk


 



WOOLTON HILL ARGYLE



Amanda Hawkins



07979952226



whafccwo@icloud.com


 



WORTHY PARK



Mark Vincent



07766578575



Vincent_mark@hotmail.com


 



WORTHYS YOUTH


 



Kelly Valentine
Helen Smith


07368422204
07875412039

cwoworthysfc@gmail.com


 



Other pages:


This is the text-only version of this page. Click here to see this page with graphics.
Edit this page | Manage website
Make Your Own Website: 2-Minute-Website.com